• Jaipur

    Liladhar Maharia

    9571777333 liladhar.maharia1@in.patrika.com
  • Ajmer

    Naresh Bansal

    9214516737 naresh.bansal@epatrika.com
  • Alwar

    Mahendra Singh

    9667253019 acct.alwar@in.patrika.com
  • Bikaner

    Ravindar Harsh

    9351205523 ravindra.harsh@in.patrika.com
  • Bhilwara

    Vikram Singh

    9414112849 admin.bhilwara@epatrika.com
  • Chittorgarh

    Khalil Mahomad

    9929516728 khalilrp009@gmail.com
  • Hanumangarh

    Sumesh Sharma

    9460688809 sumesh.sharma@epatrika.com
  • Jodhpur

    Hitesh Modh

    9328008330 hitesh.modh@in.patrika.com
  • Kota

    Dilip Khurana

    9660048860 dilipkhurana.kota@gmail.com
  • Pali

    Ankit Panwar

    9509892232 ankit.panwar@in.patrika.com
  • Sri Ganganagar

    Sumesh Sharma

    9460688809 sumesh.sharma@epatrika.com
  • Sikar

    Sunil Bikhliwal

    9352811472 mktg.sikar@epatrika.com
  • Udaipur

    Khalid Quazi

    8829899657 quazikhalid82@gmail.com
  • Rajsamand

    Sanjay Damani

    - sanjaydamani86@gmail.com
  • Bhopal

    Sumeet Kolhe

    9767269719 Sumeet.kolhe@in.patrika.com
  • Indore

    Safrarj Pathan

    9522299022 Sarfraj.pathan@in.patrika.com
  • Gwalior

    Vinay Baduria

    8770453451 vinay.bhadauria@in.patrika.com
  • Bhilai

    Devesh Mishra

    9826081141 devesh.patrika@gmail.com
  • Bilaspur

    Himanshu Arya

    9039655506 himanshu.arya@in.patrika.com
  • Raipur

    Charu Das Datta

    8827368491 charudutta.das@gmail.com