• Jaipur

    Liladhar Maharia

    9571777333 liladhar.maharia1@in.patrika.com
  • KOTA

    Rakesh Prajpat

    9784742312 rakesh.prajapati@epatrika.com
  • JODHPUR

    Mahendra Panwar

    9829652391 mahendra.panwar@in.patrika.com
  • PALI

    Manoj Dave

    9828835591 manoj.dave@in.patrika.com
  • GANGANAGAR

    Vikas Kumar 

    8441097160 Vikas.kumar1@in.patrika.com
  • Hanumangarh

    Prem Poonia

    9887348528 prempooniahmh@gmail.com
  • BIKANER

    Ravindra Harsh

    9351205523 ravindra.harsh@in.patrika.com
  • SIKAR

    Sunil bilkiwal

    9352811472 mktg.sikar@epatrika.com
  • ALWAR

    Gaurav Kumar Mishra

    9982071320 recovery.alwar@in.patrika.com
  • UDAIPUR

    Hemendra Ashwa

    9784294170 h.asawara@gmail.com
  • Rajsamand

    Rajesh jhala

    9461015616 rajjhala.emdi@gmail.com
  • AJMER

    Ratan Singh Tanwar and Gajendra Singh Bisht

    7665439636 and 9829495896 ratan.singh@in.patrika.com
  • Bhilwara

    Vikram Singh Gahlot

    7976803856 admin.bhilwara@epatrika.com
  • Chhitorgarh

    Khalil Mohmd

    9929516728- khalilrp009@gmail.com